Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2017
 

My experience with joe Bullard was excellent, they were professional and very friendly, they have a great selection of vehicles and the way they do things is top notch, I would like to thank Logan sport and the rest of the team for helping me purchase my Ford F-150 , I love the truck and I enjoyed there incredible service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2017
 

Kevin Dean was very helpful during the entire process. He manages a well organized facility. We purchased the vehicle for our daughter. He was very accommodating to be sure that she was included in the entire process. He is extremely knowledgeable about the product which displays an impressive understanding of the Acura vehicle. John McBryde also explained the vehicle functionality to our daughter. He is well-versed on the "ins and outs" of the car. He was very patient in his manner and willingness to share the vehicle's features in whatever time necessary.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2017
 

I had the best possible car buying experience with Joe Bullard! The staff is extremely nice and accommodating!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2017
 

Helpful staff but it had a small selection of vehicles.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2017
 

I had no intentions on purchasing a car. My family and I had run a few errands. We drove by Honda and Acura. Mr. Frazier approached me. He was not aggressive. I was approved and drove away in my Brand New TLX. The quickest and BEST customer service I have ever received when purchasing a vehicle. ACURA it is for LIFE! I will return! An amazing team of employees.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2017
 

Acura sales associate Robby Rousseau made my car buying experience fast and easy. He was able to get me a lower interest rate than my credit union and they brought the closing paper work to me since I like 50 plus miles away from the dealer ship. I highly recommend buying your next Acura from Robby Rousseau. I rate his customer service as excellent!Thanks again Robby!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

Great service and friendly environment.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

First I need to apologize, this review is long overdue, but I wanted to wait until I had the time to really express my experience! Like one of the the other reviews, I would rather go to the dentist than have to buy a new car! I have to tell you that this "AMAZING" team has totally changed my perspective on car buying! I think I will be an Acura owner for the REST of my life, Yes they are certainly great vehicles but as long as these guys are at this dealership, I will be back, and will Send all my friends! From the moment I stepped foot into the dealership I truly was treated like family!! The Sales Associate that helped me was Brendon Foster, and I can not say enough good things about this young man! Professional, courteous, and EXTREMELY Knowledgable! He Knew every bell and Whistle my Acura TLX had, and took the time to answer every question, and there were many, he showed me exactly how to operate and find things, and sometimes more than once! He demonstrated patience, and made "Me" feel as though I was the most important person in that dealership, and I was there for several hours, and not once did I feel pressured! When I expressed my reluctance to buy a car, since I had been driving SUV's for years, but I really was looking for something with better gas mileage, they simply handed me the keys, and said take it home and drive it for the weekend! Absolutely no pressure what so ever! When I returned totally in love with my knew car they took care of every single detail that I requested, and the process was a breeze! I have had my car back to the service dept. once for service so far, and again from scheduling, which Brendon did for me, to the guy in the service dept, I wish I could remember his name, to the Sales Manager, Kevin, this entire team is over the top when it comes to customer service! If you are looking to buy a new or used vehicle, PLEASE do your self a favor, go and at least give this dealership an opportunity to serve you, I promise, you will not be disappointed! Happy Happy Customer!! 🙂

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 20, 2017
 

Acura sales associate Robby Rousseau made my car buying experience fast and easy. He was able to get me a lower interest rate than my credit union and they brought the closing paper work to me since I like 50 plus miles away from the dealer ship. I highly recommend buying your next Acura from Robby Rousseau. I rate his customer service as excellent! Thanks again Robby!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2017
 

It was very nice experience to shop at Joe bullard Acura. Dealer(Nicholas Frazier)and finance person(I believe his name was Drew) helped me very much to find the car that best fit for me. They both went above and beyond to get me the best car and best deal. The best experience was NO PRESSURE TO BUY A CAR.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review