Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019
 

I recently purchased a 2019 MDX, the fifth version of that car I have owned. In my opinion, the MDX is the perfect size car for our needs and far and away the best value and most reliable vehicle on the market. My experience with the dealership was quite positive. I dealt mostly with Larry Stewart whom I found to be professional, helpful and informed. He was exactly the kind of person that I would employ if he was looking for a job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

We are high maintenance buyers that require multiple test drives, taking a vehicle home, and then a half dozen emails working on numbers and the best deal. We dealt with Patrick Norton who was the best salesman I have dealt with in a long time. He was patient, funny, low pressure, and respected our process in buying a vehicle. I would highly recommend him and this dealership. I'd also recommend the RDX Aspec. We've had it almost a week now and have no regrets. It's functional, comfortable, fun and sporty looking too!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019
 

Technicians and service advisors are very thorough and knowledgeable

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 10, 2019
 

I went into the dealership previously and one of the sales associates (very knowledgeable) assisted me. It was something about the attentiveness to my needs that bought me back. Larry greeted me and asked if he could help. I gave him the same parameters I gave the previous salesman a week ago. He immediately pulled up several prospects. He knew the inventory but he suggested several other vehicles that fit within my budget, year and luxury style request. I did not expect such an awesome selection and his down to earth demeanor was genuine and relaxing rather than pushy. I stopped seeing him as a car salesman. In the military, I meet people from all walks of life. I feel like I just gained a new friend. Larry thank you for your level of professionalism, time and attention which yielded my 1st luxury purchase experience! Getting ready to put some miles on "Haven"!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 

Best Service Ever! My MDX is the best car ever and the Service at Joe Bullard is the best ever! Win-win! Thank you Cam!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2019
 

My husband and I had a great experience with our salesman, John McBryde! He was kind, knowledgeable, and never pressured us. In addition, we had a wonderful experience buying from this dealership. The whole team was very friendly and they worked with us help us purchase a great used car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2019
 

Infinity parts. Great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

It was a pleasure doing business with John McBryde at Joe Bullard Acura. After numerous vehicle purchases in my life, I have never had a dealership provide a full tank of gas. This was so impressive and reflective of pride and diligence toward customer service. Mr. McBryde was personable and made the purchase of my Honda Accord a quick and easy experience. He went above and beyond to ensure I was set to enjoy driving my new car with no worries. He made sure I knew the features necessary for driving that car i.e. setting the mirrors, safety features etc. I hope Joe Bullard recognizes how valuable he is with facilitating sales. For folks who value reviews, ask for Mr. John McBryde!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2019
 

Wonderful experience buying a Suv in this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2019
 

Brandon is the best salesmen I have ever had the pleasure to buy a car from. He is so genuine and quite honest about everything with regards to the vehicles on their lots. While he works at Infiniti, and I decided it wasn’t for me after a test drive, he was quick to find me exactly what I wanted at Acura. It’s a great concept at Joe Bullard that if your salesmen works for one dealership, but they don’t have what you want, they can cross sell. Made the whole process so comfortable and quick. I was getting nervous thinking I was going to have to start all over that afternoon with another salesmen. Now, the best part of the whole process in addition to Brandon was the finance guy Clarence. Honestly I am not a finance a car at the dealership kind of person because well you know how that story goes without me telling you. However, the exception to that rule would be Clarence at Joe Bullard. If you have never met Clarence, you need to stop by and say hello as you will never meet someone in the car business as wonderful as him. Long story short, Clarence sold and did my financing for the first car I ever bought on my own 22 years ago. He was amazing then and has only gotten better with age. Financing took about 30 minutes and the rate was just as competitive if I had done it before I came to the dealership on my own. I am absolutely in love with my Acura MDX and if you Acura isn’t your thing, still stop by and ask for Brandon or Clarence as I would guarantee they will find you what you want at the price you want to pay.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review