Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 1, 2017
 

I had the best possible car buying experience with Joe Bullard! The staff is extremely nice and accommodating!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2017
 

Helpful staff but it had a small selection of vehicles.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2017
 

I had no intentions on purchasing a car. My family and I had run a few errands. We drove by Honda and Acura. Mr. Frazier approached me. He was not aggressive. I was approved and drove away in my Brand New TLX. The quickest and BEST customer service I have ever received when purchasing a vehicle. ACURA it is for LIFE! I will return! An amazing team of employees.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2017
 

Acura sales associate Robby Rousseau made my car buying experience fast and easy. He was able to get me a lower interest rate than my credit union and they brought the closing paper work to me since I like 50 plus miles away from the dealer ship. I highly recommend buying your next Acura from Robby Rousseau. I rate his customer service as excellent!Thanks again Robby!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

Great service and friendly environment.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

First I need to apologize, this review is long overdue, but I wanted to wait until I had the time to really express my experience! Like one of the the other reviews, I would rather go to the dentist than have to buy a new car! I have to tell you that this "AMAZING" team has totally changed my perspective on car buying! I think I will be an Acura owner for the REST of my life, Yes they are certainly great vehicles but as long as these guys are at this dealership, I will be back, and will Send all my friends! From the moment I stepped foot into the dealership I truly was treated like family!! The Sales Associate that helped me was Brendon Foster, and I can not say enough good things about this young man! Professional, courteous, and EXTREMELY Knowledgable! He Knew every bell and Whistle my Acura TLX had, and took the time to answer every question, and there were many, he showed me exactly how to operate and find things, and sometimes more than once! He demonstrated patience, and made "Me" feel as though I was the most important person in that dealership, and I was there for several hours, and not once did I feel pressured! When I expressed my reluctance to buy a car, since I had been driving SUV's for years, but I really was looking for something with better gas mileage, they simply handed me the keys, and said take it home and drive it for the weekend! Absolutely no pressure what so ever! When I returned totally in love with my knew car they took care of every single detail that I requested, and the process was a breeze! I have had my car back to the service dept. once for service so far, and again from scheduling, which Brendon did for me, to the guy in the service dept, I wish I could remember his name, to the Sales Manager, Kevin, this entire team is over the top when it comes to customer service! If you are looking to buy a new or used vehicle, PLEASE do your self a favor, go and at least give this dealership an opportunity to serve you, I promise, you will not be disappointed! Happy Happy Customer!! 🙂

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 20, 2017
 

Acura sales associate Robby Rousseau made my car buying experience fast and easy. He was able to get me a lower interest rate than my credit union and they brought the closing paper work to me since I like 50 plus miles away from the dealer ship. I highly recommend buying your next Acura from Robby Rousseau. I rate his customer service as excellent! Thanks again Robby!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2017
 

It was very nice experience to shop at Joe bullard Acura. Dealer(Nicholas Frazier)and finance person(I believe his name was Drew) helped me very much to find the car that best fit for me. They both went above and beyond to get me the best car and best deal. The best experience was NO PRESSURE TO BUY A CAR.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 6, 2017
 

I'm long overdue in posting this review, both on the purchase of my RDX and the service visits I've had with George as my Service Advisor. I'll start by saying I'd rather have a Root Canal than have to get a new car. That being said, my 2001 Volvo was on its last legs. My husband has had at least three Acura MDXs over the years and his current one has 180,000 miles on it and all were purchased and serviced by Joe Bullard Acura. It was time to take his in for service, so trying to be helpful and knowing I'm stubborn, he got an RDX Tech Model as a loaner for me to try. It was love at first drive. The only problem was that it was a service loaner, low miles, not for sale yet, and my husband always buys new. I, however, drove this perfect for me pearl white with cashmere interior and heated seats RDX and wanted this car. They pulled it for us. Later the car had a recall. They took great care of us. They provided a Rental while waiting for the airbag to come in. (We own a truck by another manufacturer. That manufacturer/dealer just says eventually airbags will come in.). Another reason that Joe Bullard has earned my loyalty. Last week I took the car in for service. I told George that I thought I might need brakes because of my mileage. So he had the perfect opportunity to sell me brakes. Guess what? He didn't. He said my brakes checked out fine. I got the same sheet I do at every service showing the wear and left happy. Best car buying and service experience ever!

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review