Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

It was a pleasure doing business with John McBryde at Joe Bullard Acura. After numerous vehicle purchases in my life, I have never had a dealership provide a full tank of gas. This was so impressive and reflective of pride and diligence toward customer service. Mr. McBryde was personable and made the purchase of my Honda Accord a quick and easy experience. He went above and beyond to ensure I was set to enjoy driving my new car with no worries. He made sure I knew the features necessary for driving that car i.e. setting the mirrors, safety features etc. I hope Joe Bullard recognizes how valuable he is with facilitating sales. For folks who value reviews, ask for Mr. John McBryde!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2019
 

Wonderful experience buying a Suv in this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2019
 

Brandon is the best salesmen I have ever had the pleasure to buy a car from. He is so genuine and quite honest about everything with regards to the vehicles on their lots. While he works at Infiniti, and I decided it wasn’t for me after a test drive, he was quick to find me exactly what I wanted at Acura. It’s a great concept at Joe Bullard that if your salesmen works for one dealership, but they don’t have what you want, they can cross sell. Made the whole process so comfortable and quick. I was getting nervous thinking I was going to have to start all over that afternoon with another salesmen. Now, the best part of the whole process in addition to Brandon was the finance guy Clarence. Honestly I am not a finance a car at the dealership kind of person because well you know how that story goes without me telling you. However, the exception to that rule would be Clarence at Joe Bullard. If you have never met Clarence, you need to stop by and say hello as you will never meet someone in the car business as wonderful as him. Long story short, Clarence sold and did my financing for the first car I ever bought on my own 22 years ago. He was amazing then and has only gotten better with age. Financing took about 30 minutes and the rate was just as competitive if I had done it before I came to the dealership on my own. I am absolutely in love with my Acura MDX and if you Acura isn’t your thing, still stop by and ask for Brandon or Clarence as I would guarantee they will find you what you want at the price you want to pay.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 26, 2019
 

Brandon is the best salesmen I have ever had the pleasure to buy a car from. He is so genuine and quite honest about everything with regards to the vehicles on their lots. While he works at Infiniti, and I decided it wasn't for me after a test drive, he was quick to find me exactly what I wanted at Acura. It's a great concept at Joe Bullard that if your salesmen works for one dealership, but they don't have what you want, they can cross sell. Made the whole process so comfortable and quick. I was getting nervous thinking I was going to have to start all over that afternoon with another salesmen. Now, the best part of the whole process in addition to Brandon was the finance guy Clarence. Honestly I am not a finance a car at the dealership kind of person because well you know how that story goes without me telling you. However, the exception to that rule would be Clarence at Joe Bullard. If you have never met Clarence, you need to stop by and say hello as you will never meet someone in the car business as wonderful as him. Long story short, Clarence sold and did my financing for the first car I ever bought on my own 22 years ago. He was amazing then and has only gotten better with age. Financing took about 30 minutes and the rate was just as competitive if I had done it before I came to the dealership on my own. I am absolutely in love with my Acura MDX and if you Acura isn't your thing, still stop by and ask for Brandon or Clarence as I would guarantee they will find you what you want at the price you want to pay.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

After reading my review the dealership was prompt in contacting me and resolving the situation.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 

Great dealership!!! Really know how to take care of your vehicle and customers!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

I had the pleasure of working with Larry Stewart on purchasing a new vehicle. He was very courteous and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

Larry was so patient with me while I picked the perfect vehicle. He answered all my questions and made the process very simple. I highly recommend the Acura team at Joe Bullard!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2019
 

Just visited

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review